Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Hot Dogs
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Boston Pizza
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Opa
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews (Regular School Day)
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Remembrance Day Liturgy
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

at Holy Family School

Parent Teacher Interviews (Regular School Day)
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Lieu Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Dominos Pizza
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017
Picture retakes
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Subway
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Teacher PD Day
Monday, November 27, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Extreme Pita
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Boston Pizza
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
First Week of Advent Celebration
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

at Holy Family School

Monday, December 11, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Opa
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Second Week of Advent Celebration
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

at Holy Family School

Monday, December 18, 2017
HOT LUNCH ~ Hot Dogs
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Third Week of Advent Liturgy of the Word (with Father Len)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

at Holy Family School

Monday, December 25, 2017
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, December 28, 2017
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, December 29, 2017
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday, January 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, January 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, January 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Epiphany Mass
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

at St. Mary's Church

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Career Day
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher PD Day
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday Mass
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

at St. Mary's Church

Monday, February 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Thursday, February 22, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher's Convention
Thursday, March 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher PD Day
Friday, March 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher PD Day
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Student Led Conferences / Parent Teacher Interviews (Regular School Day)
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Student Led Conferences / Parent Teacher Interviews (Regular School Day)
Friday, March 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Lieu Day
Friday, March 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Easter Mass
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

at St. Mary's Church

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wellness Fair
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Spring Pictures and KinderGRAD Photos
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hats on For Mental Health
Spring Pictures and KinderGRAD Photos
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Gr. 5 Rosary Celebration
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

at St. Mary's Church

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Living Rosary
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

at Holy Family School

Friday, May 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teacher PD Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Grade 5 Farewell Year End Mass
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

at St. Mary's Church

10:00 am -Mass

11:00-1:00 - Awards in Church/ Social in Hall

Monday, June 25, 2018
Track and Fun Day
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day Of School For Students
Report Cards Go Home
Friday, June 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Organizational Day