Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sacred Heart Church ~ Friendship Meal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 24, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Extreme Pita
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Spring Photos today
Bucket Filling
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Spring Photos today
Family Games Night 6:00 pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Boston Pizza
Mental Health Awareness Week May 1 - 5th
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mental Health Awareness Week May 1 - 5th
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Hats On for Mental Health
Mental Health Awareness Week May 1 - 5th
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Mental Health Awareness Week May 1 - 5th
Friday, May 5, 2017
Mental Health Awareness Week May 1 - 5th
NO SCHOOL ~ Teacher PD Day
Monday, May 8, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Dominos Pizza
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Grade 5 Rosary Celebration
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Grade 5 Parents ~ Middle School Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: St. Francis of Assisi Middle School, 321 Lindsay Ave, Red Deer, AB T4R 3M1
Monday, May 15, 2017
Catholic Education Week May 15 - 19th
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Subway
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Catholic Education Week May 15 - 19th
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Catholic Education Week May 15 - 19th
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Catholic Education Week May 15 - 19th
Friday, May 19, 2017
Catholic Education Week May 15 - 19th
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 22, 2017
NO SCHOOL ~ Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Living Rosary
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017
World Catholic Education Day
Friday, May 26, 2017
Spirit Day ~ Wear a Hat Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Opa
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Spirit Day - Culture Day

wear RED & WHITE to celebrate

Bucket Filling
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Monday, June 5, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~Pita Pit
Monday, June 12, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Boston Pizza
Monday, June 19, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Hot Lunch ~ Dominos Pizza
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Year End & Grade 5 Farewell Mass @ St. Mary's Church
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017
Early Dismissal @1:50pm
Track & Fun Day
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Bucket Filling
Spirit Day ~ Grade Level Day

each grade wears the following colors:
PreK- Orange / ECS- Blue / Gr1- Purple / Gr 2- Green
Gr3- Yellow / Gr4-Pink / Grade5-

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Last Student Day of School
Report Cards Go Home ~ Have a great summer!
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 30, 2017
NO SCHOOL ~ Organizational Day